

## KMIPS/5820(A)/2023

Dt-11.12.2023

As per AICTE guidelines, Anti- Discrimination Cell (Committee for SC/ ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No.33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989) is constituted for the year 2024-2025 as per following details.

SI No	Name	Teaching/Non-Teaching/ Student
1	Dr. Itishree Mohanty	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Manoj Kumar Mahapatra	Associate Professor
3	Mrs. Manjari Tirkey	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Binojini Xess	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Abhaya Kumar Swain	Examination Assistant
6	Miss. Madhusmita Padhi	Office Assistant
7	Miss.Kranti Smita Sahu	Student
8	Mr.Jajatensu Jena	Student

12/2023 11

Principal 1

Principal Kenek Manjari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Cohend, Rourkela -15

## KANAK MANJARI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES





1.4